Madhya Pradesh Board 12th Time Table 2017

Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) has announced the time table for its Class-XII (Higher Secondary) examinations. The exams will be held over a month’s time, starting March 1 and ending on 31st march, 2017. All the examinations will be held in the morning from 8.30 am to 11.30 am .



Sr-No. Day Exam Date Subject [Morning Time : 08:30 am to 11:30 am]
1 Wednesday 1-Mar-2017 Special Language Hindi (Including Vocational Students)
2 Friday 3-Mar-2017 Special Language English (Including Vocational Students)
3 Saturday 4-Mar-2017 Special Language Sanskrit
4 Tuesday 7-Mar-2017 Second Language (General) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujrati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannad & Oriya
5 Wednesday 8-Mar-2017 Indian Music
6 Thursday 9-Mar-2017 Economics, First Question Paper of Vocational Course (VOC )
7 Saturday 11-Mar-2017 History, Physics, Business Studies, Ele-Science and Maths useful for agriculture, Drawing and Painting, Home Management, Nutrition and Textile
8 Thursday 16-Mar-2017 Biology
9 Saturday 18-Mar-2017 Higher Mathematics
10 Monday 20-Mar-2017 Political Science, Animal Hus-Milk Trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery, Element of Science, History of Indian Art, Business Economics, Second Question Paper VOC
11 Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 Biotechnology
12 Thursday 23-Mar-2017 Geography, Chemistry, Crop-Production and Horiticulture, Still Life & Design, Anotomy Physiology and Health, Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
13 Saturday 25-Mar-2017 Book keeping and Accountancy
14 Monday 27-Mar-2017 Drawing and Designing
15 Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 Informatics Practices
16 Thursday 30-Mar-2017 Sociology, Psychology, Agriculture (Humanities Group), Home Science (Art Group), Foundation Course, Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC)
17 Friday 31-Mar-2017 Special Language Urdu

Source: http://mpbse.nic.in/timetable.pdf

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*