List of Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi

Government Polytechnic Institutions in Delhi

  1. Ambedkar Polytechnic
  2. Aryabhat Polytechnic
  3. Gobind Ballabh Pant Polytechnic
  4. Guru Nanak Dev Co-Ed Polytechnic
  5. Integrated Institute of Technology
  6. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
  7. Meerabai Institute of Technology
  8. Pusa Polytechnic
  9. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
  10. Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering
  11. Vardhman Mahavir Medical college and Safdarjang Hospital

Government Aided Institution in Delhi

Sarada Ukil School of Art

Privately Managed BTE Affiliated Institutions in Delhi

  1. Aditya Institute of Technology
  2. Baba Hari Dass College of Pharmacy
  3. Chhotu Ram Rural Institute of Technology
  4. Guru Tegh Bahadur Polytechnic
  5. International Polytechnic for Women
  6. Marathwada Institute of Technology
  7. Rao Tula Ram Polytechnic
  8. Subramania Bharati College of Science & Technology

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.